Claw Marks #6 – Mambo Gallego (D-Code Mix)

Well, there’s a rant from me coming later, but I hate the lack of updates for about four days, so to cover ground, have some music from me. I promised to have a track that isn’t from Renard, so here it is.

I’m sure the moment you hear this song, you’ll recognize it. In The Groove players know this song simply as D-Code. Others might know this song as the Adult Swim Theme Song from back in the day. That little Spanish tune of a song producing so much funk.

What’s there to say about this song? I absolutely love this song. There aren’t enough words for me to describe it. You could pretty much find me dancing to this song almost all the damn time. Just give the song a download. I’m sure you’ll like it just as much as I do.

I need an excuse to waste space, so for those of you who still don’t recognize it, or still don’t know what the hell this song is, here’s a video for you to watch. Footage from a tournament that was held at the arcade I main at the other week (same week I lost my credit card :()

Now go and download the track!

Click Banner to Download

3 Responses to “Claw Marks #6 – Mambo Gallego (D-Code Mix)”

  1. Probably one of my favorite songs from ITG, next to Fleadh Uncut πŸ˜›

    For those of you who don’t know me, I’m Mach’s friend from the arcade. I’m really bored, so I’m commenting, which is apparent as you are reading this.

  2. That was awesome. Thanks. πŸ™‚

    Glad you FINALLY got around to a non-Renard upload. Renard’s great and all, but as they say, variety is the spice of life. πŸ™‚

  3. It’s a great song though.

    The world MUST hear this song.

Leave a comment