Len #22 – What the god damn shizzle.

You guys can bump this down any time you want.

Anyway. GOD DAMN IT. WHAT THE GOD DAMN-

WHY AM I SUCH A LATECOMER?!?
This isn’t random, god damn it. Well – it kinda is.

Suddenly, the GBA is blowing my mind. I need to get so many copies of games. SO MANY. I have the ugly ass, old ass Supercard that works with SuperKey and the miniSDs, so yeah. I don’t like the way you save games on that shit. It never works for me. Maybe I’m just doing it wrong. But anyway, so many GBA games I wanna get. But I have to eBay them/dig them up in stores, etc. They’re like $15 a piece or some shit.

  • Castlevania: Circle of the Moon
  • Golden Sun
  • The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap
  • The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past & Four Swords
  • Final Fantasy VI
  • Fire Emblem
  • Sword of Mana
  • Mario and Luigi: Superstar Saga

Any more that I should be adding? LIST SOME. COME ON.

Also, Mach is planning to get me Wild ARMs Alter Code F since I can’t find it in any of the Gamestops or stores around Queens. I even checked some stores in Manhattan. 😦

THANKS, MACH. ILY.

I started playing Ratchet and Clank. It’s not too bad so far. It reminds me of Jak and Daxter.

AND FUCKING FUCK, I need to get an actual copy of Persona 4 because burning it 6 times has fucking failed me. Fuck it.

13 Responses to “Len #22 – What the god damn shizzle.”

  1. As for you GBA game selection, GS prices stand at:

    Castlevania: Circle of the Moon – $9.99
    Golden Sun – $7.99
    Minish Cap – $19.99
    Link to the Past – $14.99
    FFVI – $19.99
    Fire Emblem – $19.99
    Sword of Mana – $9.99
    Superstar Saga – $12.99

    Have fun.

    I’ll get Wild Arms to you as soon as I can. 😉

  2. Where’s Riviera and Super Robot Wars: Original Generation (2)? D;

  3. worlddude Says:

    Ratchet and Clank is much better than Jak and Daxter. :science:

  4. Metroid Fusion? I’m assuming you don’t have it.

  5. All of those games are yes. I second the suggestion for Metroid Fusion as well.

    Also, Golden Sun 2 is a must if you plan on playing the first one. The two games basically go hand-in-hand. 😀

  6. No FFTA or Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow?

  7. I’m not into tactics much. >_>

    MF is fine. And GS2.

    I already have the Vania:Double Pack.

  8. WanderingMind Says:

    Circle of the Moon was a pain to play on the original GBA.

  9. The Mega Man Battle Network games [except 4]. Nightmare in Dreamland. Metroid Fusion. WarioWare (the first one. can’t vouch for twisted.). Summon Night: Swordcraft Story.

    Sonic Advance 1 and 2 aren’t that shabby either. Oh and Pokemon FireRed.

Leave a Reply

