Len #23 – Spring sucks ass.

God damn allergies. This is why I despise Spring. Sure, some nice anime start airing, but how am I supposed to watch them with fucked up eyes?

Today was quite a splendid day – minus the allergies, perhaps I’m feeling lucky. I hope this feeling is right and I hope things end up good. And if it does, I’m going all-out.

Anyway, posting streak much? Haven’t seen anyone else post lately.

This won’t be a long post, just a slight gaming update. I can’t say I haven’t had the time to play games.. I’m just lazy.

Well, I got the PlayStation 2 version of Dynasty Warriors 6. It’s pretty much a downgraded/updated version of the 360/PS3 versions. They downgrade the graphics and other things, however; they added story modes for a few more characters and gave them new weapons and movesets.

I only got it for Ling Tong. Because I missed his nunchaku from Dynasty Warriors 5. It’s not exactly there, considering he now has a three section staff or a sanjiegun. It’s movement is quite similar to his previous nunchaku. But nothing will beat that. Not ever. His moveset in DW5 was epic.

The loading times are simply horrible, they tear up my heart. I just can’t stand them. ESPECIALLY with 2-players, Jesus Christ. So yeah, after beating one story mode, I pretty much concluded playing the PS2 version.

I also started Ratchet and Clank because I heard it was similar to Jak and Daxter. There are a shitload of R&C games, jeez. It’s nice, but not something I would go crazy over. >_>

Moar later.

3 Responses to “Len #23 – Spring sucks ass.”

  1. I concur. Spring is the worst season. BUGS AND ALLERGIES AND POLLEN AND FFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK

    and lolwat @ video.

  2. My allergies react like a bitch this seasons. It sucks.

    I’ll probably do an update later in the afternoon. I have an arcade review I need to rage about.

  3. Excuuuuuuuuse me, Princess!

Leave a Reply

