Claw Marks #9 – PKMN

Here, have some music while you wait for Arc to introduce the new theme. As for me, I just needed an excuse to actually use Sol in a post.

So, yeah, PKMN. It’s another Renard track, but done under his Kitsune² alias. Kitsune² specializes in chiptunes, so I’m sure a lot of people would enjoy this track. This comes off of the Squaredance album.

Simply put, this track is made almost completely with Pokemon growls. Yes, Pokemon growls. It’s actually pretty cool how this one comes together in the end and stuff. Pretty awesome stuff. I’ve been making a stepfile out of this, but it’s taking me forever. So many bouncing gimmicks. ;__;

I’ve actually taken a particular liking to this album. A lot of kick ass chiptune tracks on this one.

Enjoy it.

Click Image to Download

One Response to “Claw Marks #9 – PKMN”

  1. nice mix. I enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

