Noi #15/Noi hates on #2 – Sundays

I hate sundays.

Shitty TV programming, most commercial places close early, you’re full of regrets over stuff you couldn’t do over the weekend, and in most cases, despair over having to go to class the next day because of some project that’s due the next day, yet you haven’t quite finished.

Now, it’s not /all/ bad I guess. If you don’t have anything else to do, then it can be a nice last day of relaxation before the weekday starts. But EH, that’s not always the case, at least not for me. Even right now I’m working on other college dealings and papers and stuff, but I need a break from all that. I seriously don’t know why it is, but this college trimester for me has felt the most tedious and overworked, yet I’m doing nearly the same things I do every other trimester.

But enough about the hating on sundays part.

Admittedly, a lot has happened since my last post. I’ve grown to hate my SDTV (I was ignorant about 1080p until I went to a friend’s house and hooked up my PS3 there. I hate him now.), I’ve been lazy and bored towards every one of my classes except Computer Programming, I’ve got a backlog of work to do, I seem to only have the patience to play games on the go, and whole fuckton of Dissidia: Final Fantasy. Heck, if I fail any classes this trimester, I blame this stupid game. It’s so addicting that I can’t even go to sleep without having played the game for a little bit. I should finish up my own Dissidia review, but I’m having much more fun actually playing the game.

On another note, I actually got started on my 100 things section! It only took me 7 or so months, but hey, at least I’m halfway there.

….And I’m fresh out of content, so here’s a random video that made me laugh. You could say it’s related to the TF2 hat thing, but it’s not.

Leave a Reply

