Mach #64 – I can’t wait~ For the weekend to begin~

You know the Crush soda? I’d imagine people knowing them more for the orange and grape flavors. I was at my school’s marketplace buying some snacks and saw the strawberry flavored one. Tried that. It was… Interesting… To say the least.

So I’ve just been in a posting mood lately. Another person has requested to join in the blog, and I’m optimistic about this person joining. Mainly because this person is also responsible for helping out with our next theme and stuff as well. Which is also why I’d like to announce that, at the moment, I’m not accepting anyone else into the blog. As much as I like Backlog members participating in on this and stuff, I’ve just had too many people post in a one shot deal and never see them post again… You know, kinda like Noi and Minty on Slaves to the Grind.

But anyway, I’m about halfway done with my day. Currently in my Intro to Astronomy class, somewhat ignoring what my professor is saying. Which isn’t exactly the greatest thing to do at this moment in time since I feel this is the class I really need to pay attention to, but some room in the science building is popping popcorn. The smell is intoxicating.

It’s also almost the start of my weekend. I feel the need to buy another new game to keep myself busy (as if I don’t have enough games to keep myself busy already <.<). To be honest though, I’m not exactly sure what I’m feeling right now. Something quick? Something to last me several streams? … I just don’t know. Maybe a new fighter or something? I’m kinda just torn on what to get. I just have the urge to pick up something.

Sadly though, I’ve been feeling Naruto: The Broken Bond lately. I can’t exactly say it’s a horrible game since Metacritic actually averaged the reviews to 80. Which in my opinion is pretty damn good. Not many anime based games actually get good ratings these days, so I suppose I’m optimistic about it. I dunno, I suppose I’ve just had a thing for bad concepts lately? x_x

Dunno if that’s a good or bad thing… I also gotta figure out what I’m gonna do for my next article on my school’s paper. Maybe a review on a game? Perhaps Tales of Vesperia? Earth Defense Force 2017? I dunno.

I can’t really think right now… I guess that’s what I get for sleeping for only an hour? x_x

Until then, later~

6 Responses to “Mach #64 – I can’t wait~ For the weekend to begin~”

  1. “Currently in my Intro to Astronomy class, somewhat ignoring what my professor is saying. Which isn’t exactly the greatest thing to do at this moment in time since I feel this is the class I really need to pay attention to, but some room in the science building is popping popcorn. The smell is intoxicating.”

    LOL faggot.
    I should bring my laptop to my Modern Western Civilization in Europe class since I basically do the same thing.

    But I zone the fuck out the most in Math. Which I have in like 9 minutes.
    Anyway, I’d be interested in reading your review on ToV.

  2. If I ever get around to it. I might just review something recent if anything.

  3. I took an Intro to Astronomy class a few years back. It was a 6-9pm thing, once a week. I actually really enjoyed it. 😀

  4. Hey, I did a post in Slaves to the Grind this past week, if you haven’t seen it. :damnyou:

  5. I know that. XD

  6. If you’re looking for random suggestions of a game to buy/rent/play I’d reccomend Bioshock, since I haven’t seen it in your backlog at all and it’s a really good game.

    And the controls are pretty nice, too.

Leave a Reply

