Mach #91 – 30 Days of Gaming – Day 13

One more to make up for.

Then the one for the actual day.

I’d imagine that people are gonna kill me about today’s 30DOG though.

Oh well. At least it’s not Garrus, I’ll tell you that much.

Let’s do this.

[ day thirteen – a game you’ve played more than five times ]

The obvious answer here any music game I’ve played in the last twelve or so years. So that’s the answer it’s gonna be. Specifically this one.

Bust-A-Move 2: Dance Tengoku Mix. Why of all games this one? Easy. One, I could play this game over and over again without a problem at all. Two, I constantly lose my data for this game and somehow, I have to keep unlocking everyone OVER and OVER again. But why this version in particular? I’m aware that there is a US version for this game, but the Japanese version actually has character endings. Most of the dialogue and menu stuff is actually in English, so regardless, I understand most of it.

Plus, I’m not a huge fan of the US versions of some of the Japanese songs.

Until then, later~

Leave a Reply

