Mach #92 – 30 Days of Gaming – Day 14

And finally caught up.

This is a good thing.

I’ll probably fall behind regardless.

At least I’ll have stuff to rant about.

Let’s do this, right?

Onward, ho!

[ day fourteen – current (or most recent) gaming wallpaper ]

Oh lawdy, it’s not Garrus.

So I found the original wallpaper on some official Japanese Sonic site. The site had the original paper with a lot of text and it didn’t fit my resolution. So I had to do a lot of editing.

Regardless, Silver, as sad as it seems, is probably one of my favorite new additions to the Sonic cast.

*runs and hides*

Until then, later~

Leave a Reply

