A Step into Tales

This was a feature done on this blog by Len to better inform people about the Tales series.

#1 – Tales of Phantasia
#2 – Tales of Destiny

#3 – Tales of Eternia

#4 – Tales of Destiny 2

#5 – Tales of Symphonia
#5.5 – Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
#6 – Tales of Rebirth
#6.2 – Tales of the World: Narikiri Dungeon 3
#7 – Tales of Legendia
#8 – Tales of the Abyss
#8.4 – Tales of the World: Radiant Mythology
#9 – Tales of Innocence
#10 – Tales of Vesperia

Last update: January 22nd, 2010


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: